Mater Dei College is now composed of five colleges: College of Business and Accountancy, College of Computer, Information and Communications Technology, College of Arts and Sciences, College of Nursing and College of Education.

Besides the five colleges comprising the college department, MDC also offers complete basic education comprising of: Pre-Elementary, Elementary, Junior High school and Senior High school.